Fall Festival

2020 Fall Festival- Roarin' 20s

DATES:

From September 26 until October 31, each weekend our farm will  transform into our fall festival. This year you will find the corn maze, pumpkin patch, cow train, scarecrow factory, crafters' market, and pumpkin tower. There will also be special events specific to this year's theme. 

Saturdays: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday, October 30: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm, although the maze is open until 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 31, is an exception: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Maze and hayride on weekdays are by appointment only, tickets are found below.

We are closed Sundays.

Pumpkin Patch

Corn Maze

General Admission Dates:

Saturday, Sept. 26 10:00 - 8:00

Friday, Oct. 2 5:00 - 8:00

Saturday, Oct. 3 10:00 - 8:00

Friday, Oct. 9 5:00 - 8:00

Saturday, Oct. 10 10:00 - 8:00

Friday, Oct. 16 5:00 - 8:00

Saturday, Oct. 17 10:00 - 8:00

Friday, Oct. 23 5:00 - 8:00

Saturday, Oct. 24 10:00 - 8:00

Friday, Oct. 30 10:00 - 8:00

Saturday, Oct. 31 10:00 - 4:00

Prices:

Adults (16+) $7
Children (4-15) $5
Children under 4 Free

*$1 off for those dressed in 1920s attire*

 16 yrs and under must be accompanied by an adult (18 yrs +) in maze.

Take a social-distanced hayride to our pumpkin patch to find the perfect pumpkin. Limited capacity.

Price: $6

Corn Maze + Hayride

Reservation-Only Dates:

Tuesday, Sept. 29 3:30 - 5:30

Wednesday, Sept. 30 3:30 - 5:30

Tuesday, Oct. 6 3:30 - 5:30

Wednesday, Oct. 7 3:30 - 5:30

Tuesday, Oct. 13 3:30 - 5:30

Wednesday, Oct. 14 3:30 - 5:30

Tuesday, Oct. 20 3:30 - 5:30

Wednesday, Oct. 21 3:30 - 5:30

Tuesday, Oct. 27 3:30 - 5:30

Wednesday, Oct. 28 3:30 - 5:30

 16 yrs and under must be accompanied by an adult (18 yrs +) in maze.

Click here to reserve!

Kids' Corner

A fun place for the kids to hang out, with the cow train, corn boxes, pedal cars, Critterville, and a hay maze. ​

Prices:

$2 one use of cow train or pedal cars

Kids' Corner is closed this year, but the cow train will be running every quarter hour until 6:00 pm during Fall Festival days.

Scarecrow Factory

For three Saturdays in October, you will be able to build your own scarecrow, an activity that you can take home with you. You are provided with everything you need. This event is run by different organizations as a fundraiser.

It goes from 10am to 3pm and it first come, first serve.

Date:

Saturday, October 10

Price: $6

Pumpkin Tower

We use an old hay derrick for our pumpkin tower, with over 200 pumpkins carved by volunteers. Come to see its lighting on Saturday, October 19 at dusk. We will have it lit every night after that for the rest of October.

 

 
 

1955 McLean Road

Fallon, NV 89406

775-867-3750

Open 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Monday through Saturday

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Face coverings required by state mandate

Sign up for the

Lattin Farms

newsletter

© 2020 by Lattin Farms